Men looking for Women in Leeds, England

Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Oral Pleasure For Genuine Females. Private And Discrete
Hello I am Male/50/White/Divorced/Leeds. I am very friendly. Very very clean and decent. I am…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
    Lonely guy looking for fun and more
Hi there I'm a slim white 28yo shy guy looking for some genuine fun and hope it leads to something…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Time
Love to locking Pusey
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 2 June 2018
    Looking for that true connection
Hi X, im a slim, shy, white, 27yo guy, work a full time manual job in Leeds, live on my own in…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Looking for casual fun around leeds or serious
I just recently moved to Leeds and am kind of lonely and don't really know my way around any lady…
England › Leeds
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Looking for casual fun around leeds
I am new around leeds on job purposes and staying here now so I like some lady to show me around…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Dirty fun
I’m a athletic man looking for a submissive sensual woman who is interested in multiple orgasms…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 22 February 2018
    NSA fun
Hi I'm looking for a lady who wants to have fun your place day time I love to give oral to a woman.
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 12 February 2018
  Meet Leeds or Manchester
Seeking single female meet up in Leeds or Manchester I am James 44 Manchester single meet for…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
    Delhi girl looking for wild fun wid hot guys
Hello Hottie I am Naughty. I am a professional woman in my forties running my own business.I have a…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 10 January 2016
    African guy looking for a sugar mama
Iam an African guy looking for a sugar mama who may need someone more active.Iam ready to relocate…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    Mralright
Am 29 years old muscular built brownish light hair looking for someone to have fun with dates…
England › Leeds