Men looking for Women in Leeds, England

Monday, 24 May 2021
    Your advert delete button doesn't work.
Please delete this advert at your earliest convenience, thank you!
England › Leeds
Thursday, 29 April 2021
  Looking for someone to have my naked body
Hi am Ben 39 from scholes Leeds I looking for someone to have me and do what they like to me text…
England › Leeds
Monday, 26 April 2021
    Older man seeks young woman in leeds holbeck
Hello I am a older married man looking for a young woman who wants to meet up in Holbeck Wednesday…
England › Leeds
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
    Free
I'm a 50year old male from Leeds recently divorced and looking for a friend with benefits looks and…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Leeds lad 37 looking for real fun
Hi there leeds male 37 looking for a real woman for fun nsa If interested hit me up
England › Leeds
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
  Looking licking pussy
My 26 years promise like you :)
England › Leeds
Sunday, 22 November 2020
    Anyting
Only in to woman's
England › Leeds
Friday, 6 November 2020
    Talented Tongue For Genuine Females Only.
Hi There As ad states I am looking for Females who enjoy being orally pleasured. I am very Skilled…
England › Leeds
    Submissive Female Wanted. Read Ad Fully
Hi There I am a nice decent friendly. Very clean, White British Male Aged 55. I am looking for a…
England › Leeds
Monday, 7 September 2020
  Meet in Leeds or travel toManchester
Seeking single female meet up in Manchester I am James 46 Manchester single meet for drink, cinema…
England › Leeds
Thursday, 18 June 2020
    Dad bod!
39 year old with a dad bod looking to meet women for sexual encounters
England › Leeds
Monday, 15 June 2020
  Looking for someone to have me
Hi am Ben 38 from scholes Leeds I am looking for women to have my body on a regular basis and maybe…
England › Leeds
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Lockdown Sex real
If you bored and wanna fuck text me.Live in Leeds beeston girls only
England › Leeds
Thursday, 13 February 2020
  Female companion
Hi I'm James 46 years old looking for a girlfriend or just a friend to have tea or coffee meeting…
England › Leeds
Monday, 6 January 2020
    Tall Dark Handsome Guy looking for a Travel partner
Hi there, im looking for ladies between 20 and 33, slim, fit, good looking, good character, for…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Guy looking
Hello, I am 41 yr married guy looking for a woman who is interested in nsa fun and is comfortable…
England › Leeds
  Hassle free nsa daytime fun
I'm genuine and respectful guy looking to have have some hassle free nsa daytime fun with like…
England › Leeds
Thursday, 26 December 2019
    Nice n spicy asian male
Hi I am a asian male bored and need some fun. Love to have a laff and am full of banter. Give best…
England › Leeds
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
    Looking for a female
Hi looking for a female to go out with I like going to theatre cinema and dining out if you're…
England › Leeds
Monday, 16 December 2019
    Married guy looking for married woman
Hi Im a 43 year old married guy looking for a woman in the same situation or somebody that is ok…
England › Leeds
Friday, 13 December 2019
    Looking for a female
Hi I am looking for for a female I would like to be a there sugar daddy I will look after you…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  Good looking boy looking for a nsa fun
Only real women please not fake I’m horny boy
England › Leeds
Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Looking for a fun only girls
I’m handsome clean horny boy Looking for a fun if you’re interested I will send you a picture
England › Leeds
Monday, 9 September 2019
    Real Partner wanted
I'm seeking a real partner for a lasting relationship with a no condom sex life I'm 56 a retired…
England › Leeds
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Playtime
Staying at Elland Road hotel tonight. Looking for busty female for boob and pussy play. Reward…
England › Leeds
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Guy looking for discreet nsa friend
Hi going to be upfront and tell you I am married, sorry if that offends. I am 43, white, from…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 4 August 2019
    Dom man
Looking for sub woman that want to be tied spanked and whipped and like toys. Lots of kinky fun
England › Leeds
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
  Looking for bedroom fun
Hi im 39 from leeds 9 looking for sex i lv lickingpussy if your interested pm me real add no time…
England › Leeds
Monday, 24 June 2019
    Just need a bit. Now
I’m 30. Just need a real decent fuck. One to quench my thirst. Don’t care age size anything. I…
England › Leeds
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    39 male Leeds 8 wanting horny female
I’m 39 male Leeds 8 looking for some nsa just want eat some pussy and stick my horny cock inside…
England › Leeds
Page: 1  2  next »