Men looking for Women in Leeds, England

Monday, 7 September 2020
  Meet in Leeds or travel toManchester
Seeking single female meet up in Manchester I am James 46 Manchester single meet for drink, cinema…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 3 September 2020
  A Boyfriend, a Best Friend and a Home to Share.
After living alone for two decades and only being in non-cohabiting relationships, I'm ready to…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 27 July 2020
    Submissive Female Wanted. Read Ad Fully
Hi There I am a nice decent friendly. Very clean, White British Male Aged 55. I am looking for a…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 18 June 2020
    Dad bod!
39 year old with a dad bod looking to meet women for sexual encounters
England › Leeds
 
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
    Talented Tongue For Genuine Females Only.
Hi There As ad states I am looking for Females who enjoy being orally pleasured. I am very Skilled…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 15 June 2020
  Looking for someone to have me
Hi am Ben 38 from scholes Leeds I am looking for women to have my body on a regular basis and maybe…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Lockdown Sex real
If you bored and wanna fuck text me.Live in Leeds beeston girls only
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 13 February 2020
  Female companion
Hi I'm James 46 years old looking for a girlfriend or just a friend to have tea or coffee meeting…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 6 January 2020
    Tall Dark Handsome Guy looking for a Travel partner
Hi there, im looking for ladies between 20 and 33, slim, fit, good looking, good character, for…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Guy looking
Hello, I am 41 yr married guy looking for a woman who is interested in nsa fun and is comfortable…
England › Leeds
 
  Hassle free nsa daytime fun
I'm genuine and respectful guy looking to have have some hassle free nsa daytime fun with like…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 26 December 2019
    Nice n spicy asian male
Hi I am a asian male bored and need some fun. Love to have a laff and am full of banter. Give best…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
    Looking for a female
Hi looking for a female to go out with I like going to theatre cinema and dining out if you're…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 16 December 2019
    Married guy looking for married woman
Hi Im a 43 year old married guy looking for a woman in the same situation or somebody that is ok…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 13 December 2019
    Looking for a female
Hi I am looking for for a female I would like to be a there sugar daddy I will look after you…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  Good looking boy looking for a nsa fun
Only real women please not fake I’m horny boy
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Looking for a fun only girls
I’m handsome clean horny boy Looking for a fun if you’re interested I will send you a picture
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 9 September 2019
    Real Partner wanted
I'm seeking a real partner for a lasting relationship with a no condom sex life I'm 56 a retired…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Playtime
Staying at Elland Road hotel tonight. Looking for busty female for boob and pussy play. Reward…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 24 August 2019
    Guy looking for discreet nsa friend
Hi going to be upfront and tell you I am married, sorry if that offends. I am 43, white, from…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 4 August 2019
    Dom man
Looking for sub woman that want to be tied spanked and whipped and like toys. Lots of kinky fun
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
  Looking for bedroom fun
Hi im 39 from leeds 9 looking for sex i lv lickingpussy if your interested pm me real add no time…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 24 June 2019
    Just need a bit. Now
I’m 30. Just need a real decent fuck. One to quench my thirst. Don’t care age size anything. I…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    39 male Leeds 8 wanting horny female
I’m 39 male Leeds 8 looking for some nsa just want eat some pussy and stick my horny cock inside…
England › Leeds
 
    42 year old guy looking for fwb
Hi i am 42 married, looking for discreet friend to meet when we can and enjoy each other. Wanting…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  Boudoir.
Hi and to just say that I am looking for an out going female who would like to take part in a…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
    Hassle free nsa likeminded fun
I'm looking to have some genuine nsa hassle free fun with any like minded women. Age race size…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
    33 Year Old mate looking for a good fuck
Hi I a single 33 looking for a good fuck and see what happens get in touch for pics won’t let me add
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Pussy licker. I want to eat your pussy and fuck you hard as well
23 yo male can make you very high orgasm. Avalaible all the time. I can do everything what you…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Dom guy looking for his Sub girl
Hey looking for a discreet sub girl nothing extreme light bdsm, role play, lots of pleasure. Lets…
England › Leeds
 
Page: 1  2  next »