Free classifieds in Leeds Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Leeds, England

Tuesday, 11 May 2021
    Couple looking for a Camera Woman
We are a couple (f 32 m 58) ​looking for a female to record our adventures on video which will be…
England › Leeds
Friday, 16 April 2021
    Empty house just want to play
Looking for a young/fit guy to meet me at maslins. The regular beach with big car park and toilet…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 14 March 2021
  Hungry PussY Enjoy Yourself!
I'm in town and would love to meet up with old friends and guys Ive met before If you're looking…
England › Leeds
Thursday, 14 January 2021
  Hot and ready for fuck
Hello well I am bored and if your bored as well you should come over so I can get you excited and…
England › Leeds
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  Escort male only for Ladies
England › Leeds
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
  Real Men Wanted for sexxxx
Any real men out there who know how to treat a women with respect? must be under 34 no kids single…
England › Leeds
    Female wanted for adult fun
I'm 40 year old male looking for female adult fun long term can accommodate looking for regular…
England › Leeds
Thursday, 6 August 2020
  Hungry girl need some hot sex
Hi guys I am 25 rs old cute and horny mom I just need some oral hookup today I can host or come to…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 2 August 2020
  Mature 45 + married, lady wanted for discreet, daytime, fun
Discretion will always be guaranteed Very Tall rugged athletic handsome bit of rough seeks just one…
England › Leeds
Thursday, 11 June 2020
    Now Home alone looking discreet sex
27 year old woman wants clean discreet sex with a married or single man. Nothing complicated, just…
England › Leeds
Monday, 8 June 2020
    Home alone & Unhappy mom naughtyyy
I m bored and have a house to myself. Looking for anything from oral to hookup or whatever you…
England › Leeds
Saturday, 30 May 2020
  Seeking Female FWB
Hi. I am a polite, presentable, 36 year old man with dark hair and a short beard. I'm looking for…
England › Leeds
Saturday, 9 May 2020
  Married man to good licker need??
My boyfriend wants to watch me not suck a nice cock. If you are interested I'll make sure you're…
England › Leeds
Monday, 27 April 2020
    Lockdown sex
Live in Leeds beeston.If you bored and wanna fuck text me. girls only.
England › Leeds
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  Aggressive sex
Just looking for someone to get filthy with. Will lick, suck and fuck pussy and ass all day. High…
England › Leeds
Thursday, 16 April 2020
  Exclusively fun
I am all for fun and excitement. Here is our chance don't miss out text my personal…
England › Leeds
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
    Looking for sexually boy
I am young sexy girl, absolutely love to give oral pleasure, share exciting new sexual experiences…
England › Leeds
Monday, 13 April 2020
    I Love Animal Style
I'm 24 so i have been around the block once or twice im looking for a friend who might be looking…
England › Leeds
  Boyfriend dont suck my pussy
I am emma banks 24 years old. I have a boyfriend but he dont suck my pussy so i want pussy sucker…
England › Leeds
Friday, 10 April 2020
    Looking to arrange some fun after lockdown
Hi, straight 43 year old white guy looking to arrangr some discreet fun for after lockdown. Drop me…
England › Leeds
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
  Sexy playmate ready for
Hey there Gentleman hosting in los Angeles At a comfortable and safe location if your looking to…
England › Leeds
Monday, 6 April 2020
  Single horny mom
Single mom seeking for discreet fun and friends with benefits my personal mail…
England › Leeds
    You can enjoy granny sex
hey babe I 'm a mature woman with a good enough body and sex needs that want to be satisfied. If…
England › Leeds
Saturday, 4 April 2020
    Iicking pussy out
lick sum pussy, BBW, older women, any race, black guy will be descreet, no time waisters plz
England › Leeds
Saturday, 28 March 2020
    I'm horny and alone want sex
Just want a guy who loves, like really loves, sucking on tits. A guy who would could play with my…
England › Leeds
  Divorced
Mama Divorced Need a Real I'm 33 years old divorce & looking for a nice sexy guy who also enjoys…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  Well endowed, Handsome Leeds Male will please Any Girl..
Hi there, I'm looking for Real Girls from and around Leeds for mutual pleasure, NSA SEX, casual…
England › Leeds
Monday, 27 January 2020
  Tracey
Hey Im Tracey & im looking for guys who want too Play :) Tracey 0207-7481017 www.chatstation.co.uk
England › Leeds
Thursday, 12 December 2019
  Soft, smooth, and tight pussy
HEY BABY, MY PUSSY IS SOFT, SMOOTH, TIGHT ? it looks absolutely fucking perfect i need a hot guy…
England › Leeds
Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Male required
Black couple aged between 34-39 Looking for a black or mixed male between 30-40 to give a full body…
England › Leeds
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »