Free classifieds in Leeds Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Leeds, England

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  College girl looking for a fun guy
In college and working. I'm going to nursing school now. I like playing volleyball and hanging with…
England › Leeds
 
  Lonely Searching For A Buddy With Benifits
I'm a fun living person. Just searching for a friend with benifits. I invest my own time at home…
England › Leeds
 
  Sexy girl looking for nsa++ fun
I am single woman and i am bored in my empty apartment. I just Need some hook up. i can host at my…
England › Leeds
 
    My Husband can't Use (My Pussy Well) / (Looking 4 sex Fun
Lay back let me lick your balls then give you amazing head. I m sexy with big tits and a lot of…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  Hungry Pussy Need a Dick need interested man tonight
I'm a 22 years old single girl looking for someone se.x who can satisfy me. Horny as hell and down…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 17 August 2019
  Blwojobe Bj ..!
Looking for a casual encounter, I'm looking as long as this ad is up. Not looking for anything…
England › Leeds
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
  Bbw for discreet NSA fun
Adventurous Bbw, 46, seeks partner for occasional hot nsa fun. Casual flings only. I can host…
England › Leeds
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
  Are you interested in fuck
Whats up fellas, im looking for some fun this afternoon if you know what i mean, get at me soon if…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 4 August 2019
  Eat me please & oral pleasure
I am looking for a man or woman or both that would love to pleasure me orally. It's been over 2…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  Home Alone My Apartment Free
Hi, I'm a 29 year old girl. I have the apartment to my self today and am looking to meet a guy any…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 26 July 2019
  Sexual massage experience
Anybody out there who is lonely like me want a sexual experience with an older woman who has…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 25 July 2019
  I need a good Time sex
I need somebody good to satisfy me after all this time I need a good, hard rough pounding. Open to…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 22 July 2019
    Hey naughty pussy is waiting for you
I'm feeling like having some fun. maybe if it's the right fit we can get together sometime soon! if…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 19 July 2019
  Single girl Looking to have some fun
I'm a really easy going person with a fairly open mind. I'll usually try it as long as it is within…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 12 July 2019
  Tight little pu*s*
Home alone this weekend wanting to go from good girl to bad. Want to try as many guys as I can…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
  Single sexy girl ready for hookup
Somebody is going to play with me on c am today. Somebody is going to tell me what they want to…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  Fuck Me, It's My Birthday
Ok guys, My birthday is near and I want to be fucked on my special day . I'm am an attractive…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Looking for submissive
Hey i am a 43 year old guy looking for a sub to play/tease and enjoy. We will explore your desires…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 4 May 2019
    Mature sexy horny women needed
Hey hi I'm a genuine white male looking to meet a genuine lady for a regular meeting for mutual…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Curious about Anal sex (:25
Like the title says I'm a separated from husband now single, looking for friends possibly more if…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
  Horny Sexy Girl Looking For Some Adult Fun Tonight
Hello there, im in need of some adult fun tonight, im 24, clean, safe and alone in city. Im looking…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  I loved doing stuffs that makes guys happy.
I also loved swimming, most especially diving, so if any guys want to swim with me, just tell. and…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Lunchtime or late afternoon fun...
Professional guy, 40, commutes into Leeds daily, looking for erotic encounters to relieve a sexless…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
  ? Casual dating?
Hey what's going on ? I go by Natalie and I'm on here For a limited time but definitely ready for a…
England › Leeds
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
  Looking to spice up life
What I have to offer: sexually experienced, curvy in right spots Not fat and adventurous Not much I…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  NSA hookup FwB relationship
I am looking for an FwB relationship with a guy any age, status, race, size for NSA hookup, that…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Sex wanted
Hi I'm a 50year old male looking to meet woman any age size looks not important must be broad minded
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 19 October 2018
    M4F NSA only or leading to dating
Mature Male, 45, looking for a sexy female with kinky needs or not. Id like a One night stand just…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
  Eat My Chubby Pussy
I'm a plump young lady, not by any stretch of the imagination fat, however overweight. Folks let me…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Looking for a friend with benefits
Hi all I’m looking for a friend with benefits. Looks not too important but must be open minded and…
England › Leeds
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »