Free classifieds in Leeds Personals Casual Encounters › Browsing the category

Casual Encounters in Leeds, England

Monday, 27 January 2020
  Tracey
Hey Im Tracey & im looking for guys who want too Play :) Tracey 0207-7481017 www.chatstation.co.uk
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
  Soft, smooth, and tight pussy
HEY BABY, MY PUSSY IS SOFT, SMOOTH, TIGHT ? it looks absolutely fucking perfect i need a hot guy…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 28 November 2019
  Looking to spice up life
What I have to offer: sexually experienced, curvy in right spots Not fat and adventurous Not much I…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Male required
Black couple aged between 34-39 Looking for a black or mixed male between 30-40 to give a full body…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 8 November 2019
    Wow special treat sexy latina ashley!!
Hola my name is Ashley. I just got here to jersey and can’t wait to spoil your guys. I am lots of…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
  Just giving up
Was talking to a lovely gent. My ad has been deleted yet again. Please.contact again tiger. let s…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  Single & Sweet girl wet my pussy Night Sex..
I'm white & very sexy. Do you fuck me. I n my hot bedroom. I am a married woman but not getting…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  Looking for best friend
Hello there! I'm single, 29 y.o What I would like to find is someone to share my life with, someone…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
  Big Booty Brown Goddess
Here this weekend only to form new connections and friendships, providing a genuine good time I can…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
  Bedroom 69 fuck me
I'm looking for someone to come over and eat my pussy and fuck both of my tight holes in my…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  Anyone still up?
I would love to meet with an attractive young guy tonight! No blank replies. pictures and stats…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 13 September 2019
    Looking for discreet friend
Hi im a 43 year old guy looking for a genuine discreet female friend. To chat, laugh and enjoy each…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 12 September 2019
  Fuck my pussy first
Looking for a quick fuck tonight. No drama, no strings. DD Free, you must be too. Must have some…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
  Horny Woman looking for big cock
i really want to try. Im quite tight ive been told. Love rough sex. I can host. Into lots of…
England › Leeds
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  College girl looking for a fun guy
In college and working. I'm going to nursing school now. I like playing volleyball and hanging with…
England › Leeds
 
  Lonely Searching For A Buddy With Benifits
I'm a fun living person. Just searching for a friend with benifits. I invest my own time at home…
England › Leeds
 
  Sexy girl looking for nsa++ fun
I am single woman and i am bored in my empty apartment. I just Need some hook up. i can host at my…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
  Single sexy girl ready for hookup
Somebody is going to play with me on c am today. Somebody is going to tell me what they want to…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 20 June 2019
  Fuck Me, It's My Birthday
Ok guys, My birthday is near and I want to be fucked on my special day . I'm am an attractive…
England › Leeds
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Looking for submissive
Hey i am a 43 year old guy looking for a sub to play/tease and enjoy. We will explore your desires…
England › Leeds
 
Saturday, 4 May 2019
    Mature sexy horny women needed
Hey hi I'm a genuine white male looking to meet a genuine lady for a regular meeting for mutual…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Curious about Anal sex (:25
Like the title says I'm a separated from husband now single, looking for friends possibly more if…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
  Horny Sexy Girl Looking For Some Adult Fun Tonight
Hello there, im in need of some adult fun tonight, im 24, clean, safe and alone in city. Im looking…
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Lunchtime or late afternoon fun...
Professional guy, 40, commutes into Leeds daily, looking for erotic encounters to relieve a sexless…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
  ? Casual dating?
Hey what's going on ? I go by Natalie and I'm on here For a limited time but definitely ready for a…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 25 October 2018
  NSA hookup FwB relationship
I am looking for an FwB relationship with a guy any age, status, race, size for NSA hookup, that…
England › Leeds
 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Sex wanted
Hi I'm a 50year old male looking to meet woman any age size looks not important must be broad minded
England › Leeds
 
Friday, 19 October 2018
    M4F NSA only or leading to dating
Mature Male, 45, looking for a sexy female with kinky needs or not. Id like a One night stand just…
England › Leeds
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
  Eat My Chubby Pussy
I'm a plump young lady, not by any stretch of the imagination fat, however overweight. Folks let me…
England › Leeds
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Looking for a friend with benefits
Hi all I’m looking for a friend with benefits. Looks not too important but must be open minded and…
England › Leeds
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »